Site Information

  • Collection of Ten Remastered DVD's of Papaji's Satsangs

Om Shanti Collection of 10 DVD's


Product Description

This Collection of Remastered DVD's contains the titles:

Who is the Witness?

Fear of Death

Who is the Doer?

Who are You?


Delight, Bliss and Beyond

The World is Notion

Behold the Inner Flame

Freedom, Liberation and Moksha

Direct Awakening

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category

Click the button below to add the Om Shanti Collection of 10 DVD's to your wish list.